OID DESCRIPTION REQUESTED BY E-MAIL
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10 HL7 Argentina Diego Kaminker diego.kaminker@kern-it.com.ar
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.1 Hospital Italiano de Buenos Aires Fernando Campos fernando.campos@hospitalitaliano.org.ar
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.2 Grupo Bioquímico S.A. Miguel De Cristófano miguel.decristofano@hospitalitaliano.org.ar
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.3 Laboratorio de Bioquímica Médica S.A. Ricardo Monteagudo info@lbm-mg.com.ar
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.4 Kern-IT S.R.L. Diego Kaminker diego.kaminker@kern-it.com.ar
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.5 A1 Sistemas S.A Carlos Jacobs carlosjac@gmail.com
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.6 Obra Social del Personal de Edificios de Renta y Horizontal (OSPERyH) Carlos Jacobs carlosjac@gmail.com
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.7 Obra Social del Personal de Edificios de Renta y Horizontal de la República Argentina (OSPERyHRA) Carlos Jacobs carlosjac@gmail.com
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.8 Sindicato Unico de Trabajadores de Edificios de Renta y Horizontal (SUTERH) Carlos Jacobs carlosjac@gmail.com
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.9 Federación Argentina de Trabajadores de Edificios de Renta y Horizontal (FATERYH) Carlos Jacobs carlosjac@gmail.com
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.10 Interacción ART Carlos Jacobs  carlosjac@gmail.com
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.11 Clínica Parque SRL María del Carmen Engel clinicaparque@gmail.com
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.12 ITSOS SRL Marcos Lucero mlucero@itsos.com.ar
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.13 Municipalidad de San Isidro Pablo Alberto Rozenblat prozenblat@sanisidro.gov.ar
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.14 ASPURC (Obra Social del Personal de la Universidad Nacional de Río Cuarto) Rolando Daniel Arnaudo sistemas@aspurc.org.ar
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.15 IATREION Software S.R.L. Javier Martin Sola jms@softime.com.ar
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.16 Fresenius Medical Care Argentina S.A. Eduardo Gabriel Arzani eduardo.arzani@fmc-ag.com
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.17 Cemico S.A. Nicolas Passadore nicolasale@gmail.com
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.18 BIOCOM Dr. Fernan Mandirola hmandirola@biocom.com
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.19 VisualMedica Enrique N. Paniagua enrique@visualmedica.com
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.20 Hemotrans Gabriel Graffo graffo@fibertel.com.ar
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.21  Traditum S.A. Fernando La Rosa flarosa@traditum.com
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.22 TNG Software Marcelo Luis Moll hl7@tngs.com.ar
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.23 CENTROMEDICA S.A. Fernando Gabriel Suarez sistemas@ayudamedica.net
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.24 Proyecto MAIS Diego Kaminker diego.kaminker@kern-it.com.ar
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.25 Ministerio de Salud de la Provincia de Misiones Bettina Petrella petrella@misiones.gov.ar
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.26 INSSJP (Instituto Nacional de Servicios Sociales para Jubilados y Pensionados) Hernán Alejandro Gassó hgasso@pami.org.ar
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.27 Ministerio de Salud de la Ciudad Autonoma de Buenos Aires Pablo Muguerza pmuguerzakarolyl@buenosaires.gov.ar
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.28 Ministerio de Salud de la Provincia de Mendoza Gerardo Fuentes afuentes@mendoza.gov.ar
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.29 Ministerio de Salud de la Provincia de Jujuy Juan de la Cruz Colque jccolque@gmail.com
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.30 Ministerio de Salud de la Provincia de Tucuman Beatriz Aida Gauna begauna@gmail.com
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.31 AMBA – Municipio de Mercedes Ezequiel Russo eze.russo@gmail.com
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.32 Ministerio de Salud de la Provincia de Santiago del Estero Irene Salazar salazar.irene@gmail.com
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.33 AMBA – Municipio de Lanus Leonardo Dappiano leonardodappiano@gmail.com
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.34 AMBA – Municipio de Vicente Lopez Javier Sola javier.sola@vicentelopez.gov.ar
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.35 Ministerio de Salud y Desarrollo social de la Provincia de Neuquen Lic. Juan F. Gabriel jgabriel@neuquen.gov.ar
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.36 Sanatorio Adventista del Plata Ing. Ruben Nestares ruben.nestares@sanatorioadventista.com.ar
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.37 La Pequeña Familia (Junin) Dr. Agustin Ciancaglini aciancaglini@grupolpf.com.ar
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.38 Ministerio de Salud de la Provincia de Cordoba Diego Alonso alonsodiego1979@gmail.com
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.39 AMBA – Municipio de Ezeiza Mariano Funes mpfunes@gmail.com
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.40 AMBA – Municipio de Quilmes Leandro Gregnalin gregnalin.leandro@gmail.com
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.41 AMBA – Municipio de Moron Enrique Diana enrique.diana@moron.gob.ar
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.42 AMBA – Municipio 3 de febrero Miguel de la Fuente mjdelafuente@gmail.com
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.43 Ministerio de Saludo de la Provincia de Corrientes Lic. Javier Yacubowski jyacu@saludcorrientes.gob.ar
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.44 SATI-Q Ariel Leonardo Fernandez satiq@hardineros.com.ar
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.45 HARDINEROS Ariel Leonardo Fernandez hardineros@hardineros.com
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.46 MACENA S.A. Carlos Rodolfo Rodríguez carlos.rodriguez@macena.com.ar
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.47 AMBA – Municipio de Almirante Brown Ariel Fernandez arielhernanfernandez@hotmail.com
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.48 Laboratorio Hidalgo S.A. Eduardo Luis Diez eduardo.diez@laboratoriohidalgo.com
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.49 Programa SUMAR del Ministerio de Salud y Desarrollo Social de la Nacion Juan Carlos Vassallo jcvassallo.sumar@gmail.com
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.50 Docencia S.A. Pablo Tregnaghi ceo@cedepap.tv
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.51 Ministerio de Salud de la Provincia de Chaco María Alejandra Cernadas msp_sytisalud@chaco.gov.ar
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.52 RENT A SOFT SA Pablo Daniel Pizarro pizarropablo@rentasoft.com.ar
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.53 Ministerio de la Primera Infancia (Salta) Matías Barboza barbozamatias@gmail.com
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.54 PRESERFAR S.A. Gallegos Adrián adrian.gallegos@preserfar.com
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.55 AMBA Pilar Gerogina Longhi glonghi@pilar.gov.ar
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.56 ConsultorioMOVIL Santiago Troncar santiago@consultoriomovil.net
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.57 Policlinico Modelo de Cipolletti SA Dr. Salvador Scafidi sistemas@policlinicomodelo.com.ar
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.58 Ministerio de Salud de la Provincia Santa Fe Paola Ferreyra peferreyra@santafe.gov.ar
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.59 Banco Santander Río S.A Joao Marcelo Faustino jfaustino@santanderrio.com.ar
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.60 Servicio de Obra Social de la Universidad Nacional del Comahue (Sosunc) Maria Laura Pino maria.laura.pino@gmail.com
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.61 Salud y Gestion S.A. Maite Stemberg dppypschubut@gmail.com
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.62 Instituto INC Fernando Gassino fernando.gassino@gmail.com
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.63 OSPUNCPBA Javier Bernardi javierbernardi@gmail.com
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.64 4 Yodas SA Hugo Alfredo Pallaoro hpallaoro@gmail.com
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.65 Instituto de Servicios Sociales de la Universidad Nacional del Nordeste(ISSUNNE) Lic. Carlos Alberto Romero cromero2386@gmail.com
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.66 Servicio Médico Asistencial Universidad Nacional de Misiones (SMAUNaM) Lic. Sergio Daniel Caballero sergio@smaunam.com.ar
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.67 AMBA Brandsen Emiliano Costela emiliano10costela@gmail.com
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.68 AMBA Lomas de Zamora Ignacio Pablo Nitto IgnacioNitto@lomasdezamora.gov.ar
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.69 AMBA Marcos Paz Erica Cabrera Ecabrera@marcospaz.gov.ar
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.70 AMBA Moreno Osvaldo Rico orico4@hotmail.com
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.71 AMBA Hurlingham Ezequiel Pereyra ezequielpereyra@hurlingham.gob.ar
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.72 AMBA Gral Rodriguez Martin Cassini cassinimartin@yahoo.com.ar
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.73 Telesalud – Secretaría de Gobierno de Salud, Ministerio de Salud y Desarrollo Social Emiliano Lopez planacionaltelesalud@gmail.com
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.74 HOSPITAL MUNICIPAL DE AGUDOS “L.LUCERO” Marcelo Adelio Andreocci marceloandreocci@hmabb.gov.ar
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.75 CUS de la provincia de Chubut Maite Stemberg dppypschubut@gmail.com
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.76 Ministerio de Producción de la Provincia de Buenos Aires Sebastian Carlos Marinier smarinier@mp.gba.gov.ar
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.77 Ministerio de Salud Provincia de La Pampa Arturo César Fazzini afazzini@lapampa.gob.ar
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.78 Vinculomedico Argentina S.A. Edgardo Vazquez edgardo.vazquez@vinculomedico.com.ar
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.79 Integrando Salud SAS Sergio Daniel Montenegro sergio.montenegro@integrandosalud.com
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.80 Medidolor SAS Sergio Daniel Montenegro sergio.montenegro@medidolor.com
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.81 Municipalidad de San Miguel María del Sol Sala sol.sala@msm.gov.ar
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.82 Hospital de Clínicas José de San Martín Jorge Román Figueroa sistemas@hospitaldeclinicas.uba.ar
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.83 Praxys S.A. Javier Cao javier.cao@praxys.com.ar
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.84 Hospital Delicia Concepcion Masvernat Dario Allasina allasina@hdcm.gov.ar
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.85 AMBA General Pueyrredon Juan Nicolas Behm nbehm@mardelplata.gob.ar
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.86 Ministerio de Salud de la Provincia de Río Negro Guillermo Lino Malpeli gmalpeli@salud.rionegro.gov.ar
2.16.840.1.113883.2.10.87 CDT Soluciones Tecnológicas Hernán Mercado hernan.mercado@cdt.com.ar
0
Students
0
Courses
0
Teachers
0
Locations

captcha